JGBAJSEL - ODESZA REDROCKS LIVE BIGWILD - P1.jpg

Sign up to Big wild's newsletter! Thanks for the love!

NEws

20160611_182031.jpg

Shows

Booking Inquiries:

Jay Moss / Jay@WindishAgency.com - North and South America, Australia, Asia 

Cris Hearn / Cris.Hearn@CodaAgency.com - Rest of the World

MGMT: Red Light Management 

Rich Holtzman / Rich.Holtzman@RedLightManagement.com

Keith LeWinter / Keith@RedLightManagement.com

Adam Foley / Adam@RedLightManagement.com

Ashley Sisino / Ashley.Sisino@RedLightManagement.com

PR: Pitch Perfect 

Patrick Tilley / Patrick.PitchPerfectPR@gmail.com